It’s been awhile

Sorry for the lack of update.  The massive amount of papers caused me to sacrifice most of my free time.  Things have been going well, I spent the weekend at purdue, which was wonderful to see my friends again, especially Rachel.  I’m currently in Utah, at my bro. Chris’s apartment.  Tomorrow I’ll see my other brother, Benji, and his wife Jamie, along with their 2 adorable little girls.  Clint is done with his tests, so we’ve been able to hang out a lot more.  Him and Kristen are both such wonderful friends, and I’m lucky I have them.  We’ve been playing a lot of Dr. Mario, which I’m terrible at, but still enjoy.  Not to mention every time we hang out somehow brownies or cookies get made!  Well I have to depart to hang out with my brother.  Chris is a lot of fun, but we’re having trouble thinking of activities to do.  Any idea’s for all of my readers that have been to BYU?

Leave a Reply

