Week 7

I’ve survived yet another week full of papers.  And continue to work on some.  These papers seem to run my life.  An exciting week though, I lost and regained my girlfriend.  Crazy how that happens.  It’s a long story, but basically we broke up and then decided to get back together.  So we’re back together now and I couldn’t be happier.  My weekends have been fun, I’ve been hanging with Clint a lot and that has really made things more enjoyable.  Clint, you’re a great friend, and I enjoy all the time we spend together.  That is all for now, the papers are calling me from all sides.  I just might drown…

Leave a Reply

