Week 6

So I’m starting to hate IUSB.   I still enjoy my classes, but I’m continually being pushed very hard.  With far too many papers than one person should have to write, I’m finding difficulty keeping up.  I’m not used to working so hard.  I ended up basically waisting today, but I enjoyed most of it.  The biggest problem with IUSB is the lack of social life.  There’s not much happening, and no one ever really does stuff outside of class.  I don’t know, its just become a problem.  I wish I was at a bigger university, but don’t know that I want to go to Bloomington in the fall.  Oh well, I got to spend a lot of time with one of my friends tonight, ending up spending hours sharing music.  I love to share music.  What are some of your bands that everyone should hear?  For me its Tom Waits, Sigur Ros, and various others that I love, but those 2 stand out.  Who are your biggest two?

Leave a Reply

