Week 5

So this week was ok.  I had my first freak-out moment.  I was really stressed about a paper I had due.  But thanks to an extremely helpful and caring girlfriend, along with some slightly too critical parents, I got it done.  Now I just have 3 more due by next week…  I only have to do 2 of them, so it shouldn’t be too bad.  I’m still concerned with my lack of an ability to write lengthy papers.  I fear it may be my fatal flaw.  If you have any tips on how to be long-winded, please share.  I understand this may seem slightly ironic, given that I can talk for hours.  Well, I’m at purdue this weekend visiting my girlfriend.  The long distance thing is hard, but we’re working through it.  Her friends are really fun too, and apparently they greatly approve of me.  I’m glad, and I’m happy to call them friends.  It is a tragity that I’ve made more friends at purdue than at IUSB.  Oh well, I’ll figure something out.  Good night.

One Response

  1. I’m glad to call you my friend too! I really like the mix of creative writing and just normal life stuff that you have on here. It kinda helps me get to know you a little better beyond what I know and what Rachel tells me.

Leave a Reply

